Music Through the Lens

Another part of my internship was that through the Tuscaloosa Amphitheater.

One of my professors runs the AV department for the Amphitheater. He was also my MultiCam teacher as well. He asked me if I would like to come out and help film the last 3 concerts of the season. I was really skeptical at first, I didn’t think I was really good enough to do it. I thought if he did ask me, that means he believes in my craft enough to put me out there and help him out.

I could not say no to this opportunity and I’m glad I didn’t.

More to come.

For more information about upcoming concerts, go to Tuscaloosa Amphitheater webpage.

Leave a Reply

