Music is MORE THAN A HOBBY

For some people, music is something that you listen to as a hobby. Music to me is something much more than a hobby. Music is a lifestyle to me. Music is something that helps me get through the day. it helps me out in the good, the bad, and the ugly. It is something that can turn my day around in an instant.

This is one reason why I am involved with music. Music truly makes me happy. Music doesn’t judge you. Music is my life. At the amphitheater I am doing more than an image on a screen. I am trying to visually out together an image that goes along with the music. I want people to see what I see when I listen to music. I want to visually paint a picture of music for people.

Leave a Reply

