Your Dreams Becoming Reality

I know we all have dreams. Dreams to become president, become an astronaut, or even becoming a celebrity. Dreams aren;t something you take lightly. Just because they are dreams doesn’t mean they can’t come true. You can’t let people tell you differently or let yourself tell you differently more importantly.

Look at me for instance, never would I have thought for a second I would be doing what I am doing. I know I don’t have the most self confidence like most people do. I second guess myself al the time and can’t make a decision to save my life.

It took a teacher to see something in me to finally believe I can actually do this. I can actually conquer my dreams and make it my reality. I also have a great support system in my friends and family. They would never let me be down even for a minute.

11230240_10153785045706042_4315983258026800485_o

I mean look at this, I am filming pit for the Alabama concert. 2 years ago I never would have thought I’d be doing what I am doing. It is amazing what a little self confidence can do for a person.

Leave a Reply

